top of page


Experience Points and Level will be available in the game for each unique player. You can gain experience points by killing an enemy, capturing the flag or completing quests given by battle pass. After reaching the total required xp you will level up to next level. After leveling up the player will get an random item or buffs.

Experience Points system works like this:

Killing an enemy - 50 XP

Killing an enemy headshot - 80 XP

Capturing zone - 100 XP

Capturing zone with teammates - 40 XP

Killing an enemy with granade - 80 XP

Killing an enemy with knife - 100 XP

Victory - 150 XP

Level system works like this:

Level 2 - 1000XP

Level 3 - 3000XP

Level 4 - 4000XP

Level 5 - 6000XP

Level 6 - 7000XP

Level 7 - 8000XP

Level 8 - 9000XP

Level 9 - 11000XP

Level 10 - 12000XP

Level 11 - 13000XP

There will be limit of Levels that player can reach. The limit of levels is 100. Whenever the player reaches the 100th Level, the player will get high-priority item & prize.

The player will receive unique champion player-tag as he reaches level 100.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page